2010-02-20 - Updated YBC Schedule

Due to a mix up with the Inter-County Events and Calenders - which we are still not completely sure about there has been a slight alteration to the YBC Schedule for the rest of the season and it goes a little something like this:

Sat. 27th February - YBC Week 14 - ALSO - Madison Heights JTE Event, registration is not until around 4.30ish (check previous messages) so YBC will go ahead.

Sat. 6th March - YBC Week 15 - Originally this was a free week as we thought it was Under 18 Counties, however it turns out it is not so bowling will go ahead as normal.

Sat. 13th March - YBC Week 16

Sat. 20th March - YBC Week 17

Sat. 27th March - YBC Week 18

Sat. 3rd April - Easter Fun Bowl - No League Bowling

Sat. 10th April - YBC Week 19

Sat. 17th April - YBC Week 20

Sat. 24th April - YBC Week 21

Sat. 1st May - May Day/Jimmy B's Birthday Fun Bowl - No League Bowling

All news